Camps d’été à Ottawa

Pro+ Sports propose des camps multisports pendant les vacances d’été pour les garçons et les filles âgés de 4 à 12 ans. Tout au long de la semaine, les campeurs auront la chance d’essayer et d’explorer divers sports à travers des exercices, des activités et des jeux. Les enfants feront des activités sportives le matin et l’après-midi. D’autres activités sont entrecoupées tout au long de la journée.

Tous les camps ont lieu à l’École Vinci d’Ottawa et se déroulent de 9 h à 16 h. Départ tôt le matin à 8h et ramassage tardif à 17h. Les camps coûtent 250 $ par semaine et comprennent un déjeuner chaud tous les jours et un t-shirt Pro + Sports.

Pro+ Sports a accès aux installations, y compris l’aire de jeux, le gymnase, la salle à manger et les salles de classe.

Le lieu du Camp d’été 2020 est fourni par l’école VINCI.

L’INFORMATION SUR LE CAMP EN UN COUP D’OEIL


LOCATION: VINCI School, 149 King George Street, Ottawa, K1K 1V2
DATES: July 2020
TIMES: 9am to 4pm; early drop off at 8am and late pick-up at 5pm
COST: $250 per week (Includes before and after care, all activities and supplies and a Pro+ Sports T-shirt).
Daily lunch provided at additional cost of 50$ per week.
SPORTS: Soccer, basketball, volleyball, tennis, badminton, baseball, flag football, ball hockey.
OTHER ACTIVITIES: Arts and crafts, water play , organized games, quiet time (reading and colouring).

EXEMPLE DE SEMAINE DE CAMP

*Schedule subject to change

À propos de l’école VINCI

Curriculum primé. Apprentissage pratique et personnalisé.


L’école VINCI propose des services d’enseignement privé aux enfants de 16 mois à 12 ans. Nos groupes d’âge comprennent les tout-petits, les enfants d’âge préscolaire, la maternelle et l’élémentaire. L’école VINCI utilise une approche d’apprentissage mixte, intégrant Montessori, Reggio Emilia Creative Learning et une technologie adaptée au développement. Les progrès de chaque enfant, à la fois socialement et académiquement, sont suivis à l’aide d’un système de base de données avancé qui permet également aux familles de suivre l’apprentissage quotidien de leurs enfants. Nous sommes fiers que nos élèves excellent dans toutes les écoles où ils vont après VINCI. Ils sont curieux, confiants et capables!

Ottawa Summer Camps

Pro+ Sports offers multi-sports camps during the summer break for boys and girls between the ages of 4 and 12. Throughout the week, campers will have the chance to try and explore various sports through drills, activities and games.  Children will do sports-related activities in the morning and afternoon. Other activities are interspersed throughout the day.

All camps take place at  Ottawa Vinci School and run from 9am to 4pm. Early drop-off start at 8am and late pick-up at 5pm. Camps cost $250 per week and include a hot lunch daily and a Pro+ Sports t-shirt.

Pro+ Sports has access to the facilities, including playground, the gymnasium, the dining hall and classrooms.

The location for the 2020 Summer Camp is being provided by the VINCI School.

CAMP INFORMATION AT A GLANCE


LOCATION: VINCI School, 149 King George Street, Ottawa, K1K 1V2
DATES: July 2020
TIMES: 9am to 4pm; early drop off at 8am and late pick-up at 5pm
COST: $250 per week (Includes before and after care, all activities and supplies and a Pro+ Sports T-shirt).
Daily lunch provided at additional cost of 50$ per week.
SPORTS: Soccer, basketball, volleyball, tennis, badminton, baseball, flag football, ball hockey.
OTHER ACTIVITIES: Arts and crafts, water play , organized games, quiet time (reading and colouring).

CAMP WEEK EXAMPLE

*Schedule subject to change

About VINCI School

Award-Winning Curriculum. Hands-on & Personalized Learning.


VINCI School offers private education services to children 16 months to 12 years of age. Our age groups include Toddler, Preschool, Kindergarten and Elementary. VINCI School utilizes a Blended Learning approach, integrating Montessori, Reggio Emilia Creative Learning, and developmentally appropriate technology. Each child’s progress, both socially and academically, is tracked using an advanced database system which also enables families to follow their children’s everyday learning. We are proud that our students excel no matter what school they go to after VINCI. They are curious, confident, and capable!