Cliniques de développement des compétences

Pro+ Sports propose des cliniques de développement des compétences pour les enfants et les jeunes qui souhaitent améliorer leurs performances. Les cliniques sont spécifiques au sport, centrées sur l’acquisition et le développement de compétences fondamentales et adaptées aux besoins individuels.

Les enfants acquièrent des compétences fondamentales et de bonnes habitudes grâce à un conditionnement physique adapté à leur âge et à leur sport, à des exercices pratiques, à des exercices et à des jeux sur de petites surfaces / à petits côtés. Une fois que les joueurs ont maîtrisé les compétences de base, ils apprennent des compétences plus avancées et une stratégie de jeu liée à leur sport.


ACQUÉRIR ET AMÉLIORER DES COMPÉTENCES NOUVELLES ET EXISTANTES



APPRENDRE LA TECHNIQUE APPROPRIÉE



DÉVELOPPER DE BONNES HABITUDES



ÊTRE EN MEILLEURE CONDITION PHYSIQUE



GAGNEZ CONFIANCE ET SENTEZ-VOUS PLUS CONFORTABLE DANS LES SITUATIONS DE JEU



AMÉLIORER LEUR AGILITÉ, ÉQUILIBRE ET COORDINATION



ATTEINDRE LEUR NIVEAU DE PERFORMANCE POTENTIEL ET OPTIMAL


CLINIQUES DE DÉVELOPPEMENT DES COMPÉTENCES

Skills development clinics are 1 hour long and run for 8 weeks. We make an effort to hold the clinics in locations that are convenient for participants. Pro+ Sports provides all the necessary equipment.

Sport Soccer
Dates January 11th 2020 – March 7th 2020
(8weeks)
When 9-10am (3-4 years old)
10-11am (5-7 years old)
Where Vinci school Ottawa
149 King George St, Ottawa, ON K1K 1V2
Age Group 3-4 years old
5-7 years old
Cost 100$ + HST

Skills Development Clinics

Pro+ Sports offers skills development clinics for children and youth who want to improve their performance. Clinics are sport-specific, centered on the acquisition and development of fundamental skills and tailored to meet individual needs.

Children learn fundamental skills and good habits through age appropriate and sport-specific physical conditioning, hands-on instruction, drills and small-area/small-sided games. Once players have mastered the basic skills, they learn more advanced skills and game strategy related to their sport.


ACQUIRE AND IMPROVE NEW AND EXISTING SKILLS



LEARN PROPER TECHNIQUE



DEVELOP GOOD HABITS



BE IN BETTER PHYSICAL CONDITION



GAIN CONFIDENCE AND FEEL MORE COMFORTABLE IN GAME SITUATIONS



IMPROVE THEIR AGILITY, BALANCE AND COORDINATION



ACHIEVE THEIR POTENTIAL AND OPTIMAL PERFORMANCE LEVEL


SKILLS DEVELOPMENT CLINICS

Skills development clinics are 1 hour long and run for 8 weeks. We make an effort to hold the clinics in locations that are convenient for participants. Pro+ Sports provides all the necessary equipment.

Sport Soccer
Dates Sunday’s July 18th & 25th
August 8th,15th,22nd & 29th   2021
(6weeks)
When 9-10am (3-4 years old)
10-11am (5-7 years old)
Where The sugar bowl
Highview ave/ Kennedy Rd, Toronto ON, M1N
Age Group 3-4 years old
5-7 years old
Cost 80$ + HST